New Stockist!

Exciting news friends! I have a new stockist! Yay!!!

You can now find House of Nicnax owls and woodland friends as part of the Co-Op Designs shop (located within MANY6160 Fremantle)

Co-Op Designs, Located in MANY Fremantle

This is their opening weekend so to celebrate they are having a 10-40% off everything sale!

I was in first thing this morning to set up – and I must say – I LOVE the look they have gone with! I love all the wood displays (all handmade by one of the girls dads) and there was already some really quirky and unique handmade items just waiting to find their new homes!

House of Nicnax woodland friends. Located at Co-op Designs within MANY6160 Fremantle

So if your heading to Freo anytime soon – pop in and see the girls and check out all the amazing handmade goodies that Co-op Designs has to offer!

Nic x

5 thoughts on “New Stockist!

  1. Hello, I am searching for large wooden macramae beads 25 to 30mm with a large hole over 5mm preferably closer to 10mm hole. I prefer plain unpainted beads.
    I’ve been searching, and thought I’d found some, now can’t locate them again. Do you stock these types of large macramae beads? Oval would be fine too.
    Thanks very much in advance for your assistance.

    Windy

    forwindz@hotmail.com

    Like

    • Hi Windy!
      Yes I do have a variety of beads suitable for Macramé.
      The beads are currently listed in my Ebay store ‘The Little Craft House’ – but I shall send you an email shortly with the links.
      Thanks! (and sorry for the late reply!)

      Like

      • No worries thank you for your teply. I think I may have seen also 35 mm beads? This is awesome to find them at your little craft house store. I will look on ebay again but also appreciate you sending me the links.
        Very nice to make your acquaintance, thanks for the beads, am so glad you carry them!

        Much appreciated.

        Sincerely

        Windy

        Like

Leave a comment